Welcome to Guatemala!

Guatemalan Flag

1/7/15

Hola!

Que tal familia. The first day at the CCM has been great. I am way ahead of all the other gringo missionaries here. They did not DSC00164even understand when our teacher was asking them how many members are in their familia. The Mission President here seems like a really great guy. He and his wife are both converts, and they are super nice people. I have met three sisters who are serving in my the same mission as me, but no elders yet. I met a guy who has been here for 2 weeks and his last name was Cluff, and he said that the name Linda sounds familiar. I have to go now, but may God be with you until we met again in 2 years. I have not learned how to use the tab bar on a Guatemalan computer yet so I am just going to put mi nombre aqui.

Su hijo, Elder Cudney

Leave a Reply

